Fun Nail Friday!

Hey you!

I must say, it’s shaping up to be a very good Friday indeed!

I decided to really bring it this week, since Easter comes but once a year. Please enjoy the fruits of my labor:

TT easter nails

That bunny is SO smug. He loves that it took me 4 tries to paint his damn face!

I also just learned how to paint little roses, which by the way are SO easy, so I’m really feeling good about myself right now. (Just let me have this, okay??) 🙂
One of the good things about this season is the abundance of pastels. Especially pastels + glitter? LOVE!!!

Nails by CH

Nails by CH

Nails by LDL

Nails by LDL

I hope you enjoy your Easter weekend and make the most of whatever reason you celebrate the season (whether it be celebrating the resurrection of Jesus Christ or celebrating bottomless Mimosas at your local brunch haunt).

ALOHA!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

