Fun Nail Friday!

Happy Friday!!!

It’s March 8th and exactly one year til I tie the knot! Yay! I guess that explains why my nails are so obnoxiously cheery this time 🙂

tt mar 8

This reminds me of that time I went to see Katy Perry!

AfterConcert

Ooh, we’re springing forward this Sunday! We don’t do this stupid DST stuff where I come from, so twice every year I just rely on my electronics to reset themselves. Because ain’t nobody got time fo dis!!!

Tis the season for more springtime nails!

CH nails march 8

Nails by CH

Did you know that Essie has a line of nail art stickers called the “Sleek Collection?” I didn’t, but thanks to CH for bringing this up!!! Look how cute these are!

CH nails mar 1

A refreshing simple french mani:

Nails by MKL

Nails by MKL

Teal is in the air:

Nails by LDL

Nails by LDL

Have a great weekend!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

