Fun Nail Friday!

Happy Friday! It’s Oscar weekend of course, so it’s time to start taking some risks.

So I decided to file my nails to a point like all the cool kids are doing and combine some interesting colors and textures! I gotta say, once my nails grow longer I think I’ll be a great asset to the pointy nail community. It really does good things for my fat sausage fingers.

feb22

Please excuse the cuticles. They are out of control this time of year!

Pastel pink? Gold glitter? Yes, I can wrap my head around that. But black and white chevron pattern thrown in? That’s when things get weird. But you know…I like the combination of these textures and colors. At first glance, it’s weird and doesn’t seem to really work, but then you realize it does. Kind of like Ben Affleck’s ARGO hair.

images (2)

Don’t like this hair? Argo-f*ck yourself!

It’s still February (for some reason) and LDL is back with pinky rhinestones! Tis the season! đŸ™‚

LDL nails feb 22Happy Oscar Sunday everyone, hope you win your office pools!

twitter-tweets-academy-awards-oscars-movies-ecards-someecards

 

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

