Fun Nail Friday!

Whoa, how is it Friday already?! I’m home sick but that makes me even more determined to round up some nails for the week!

So, I’m not saying you’re slacking, MKL…but you just sent me three weeks worth of nails in one. 😉
MKL nails feb 8

Today we bid a fond beannacht to CH, who’s on her way to the Emerald Isle for a few weeks of Guinness drinking and leprechaun hunting! Bíodh turas iontach, bitch!

CH nails feb 8

additional nails by LDL, what an overachiever!

additional nails by LDL, what an overachiever!

Of course, next week contains the mother of all overrated days, so naturally, LDL came ready with our pink nails.

LDL nails feb 1

tt nails feb 8

I like these pale pinks so much that I think I’m gonna make them my wedding colors!

Welp, that’s all I got! Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Fun Nail Friday!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

