Fun Nail Friday!

Let’s get some things straight. Seeing as how it’s now January 18th, can we all please resolve to stop saying Happy New Year? Thank you. It’s no longer a new year. WE’RE 18 DAYS IN! CHECK YOUR CALENDAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, I’m done complaining about overly polite people. How are you on this Friday? Let’s look at some nails!

January means back to life, back to reality for diets, non-Christmas music and best of all, school children!

MKL nails jan 18

Nails by MKL

Speaking of diets…can someone pass the chocolate, please? The calories don’t count if you have coordinating nails.

LDL nails jan 18

Nails by LDL

I haven’t played with my Matte About You polish in a while, so I thought I’d throw it back into the mix, Instagram it, and contrast it with some super sparkly polish. I like the result:

matteshine

So HEY! I’ve got a favor to ask you! If you can spare a click or two, will you please VOTE for me in a David’s Bridal contest? There’s a wedding to be had and the financial finish line is lookin’ really scary! This will surely help 😉
Voting started yesterday (Jan 17) and will go until Jan 30. I’d love a vote (or 87) from you. Thank you so much!

Happy Friday!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

