Fun Nail Friday!

9 time zones, 6 cities, 3 weeks, 28 hours in the air, and 1 engagement ring later I am home! On a scale of 1 to Adele, I’m very sad to be back. Haha! Thanks for hanging in there 🙂

Let’s catch up on all the nails we missed. Who’s ready for the new Bond film?! I am!!! And I LOVE the new theme song too!

Nails by CH

Nails by LDL

LDL’s off frolicking in the Mediterranean right now, but we did get to meet up on a rainy evening in Paris at Le Relais de l’Entrecôte for some delicious steak frites. Yum!

Speaking of, I’m so excited that fall has FINALLY arrived in Los Angeles. I managed to miss the days earlier this month when it was over 100 degrees, and I’m sorry to report that we have brought the rain over from Europe, where it literally rained every other day on our trip. Bah! I’m still pretty sick and jetlagged, but I was really excited to paint my nails in fall colors.

Obligatory ring pic!

SPEAKING of other things that happen in Fall, EKF is suuuuuuuuuuuuper excited for football!

I, on the other hand, am very excited to have the TV to myself on Sundays. Go (Area Team)!

Here’s some trip highlights from our adventures abroad 🙂

The Eiffel tower by night

Visiting Real Madrid’s Bernabeu stadium

Sevilla by night

European bar wisdom

Sagrada Familia, Barcelona

 

The Mae West room, Salvador Dali Museum, Figueres

Ciao for now!

 

4 thoughts on “Fun Nail Friday!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

