Fun Nail Friday!

Holy balls. Can you believe Summer is just about over?! I know I can’t. I’m still trying to cross off items from my summer bucket list..

I’m stuck on that bike one! Too busy painting my nails, I guess.

Anyway, to the nails!

It’s m’lovely friend’s 21st (or some multiple thereof) birthday so she did this super fun glittery neon mani to go along w/ her personalized novel.  Personalized novel?! That’s right. So fun! Check it out here… U Star Novels.

Nails by MKL

Have you checked out OPI’s new Germany line? This one’s “Berlin There, Done That!”

I call this “Gold Tips Two Ways.” China Glaze “Mediterranean Charm,” gold glitter accent nail and my new gold tip mirror flats that I am obsessed with. 

Have a great holiday weekend!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

