Fun Nail Friday!

Happy Friday!

I decided to take another stab at matte nails with my Essie “Matte About You” polish, but this time I added some abalone-ish shells for a nice contrasting texture nail look. What do you think? I never thought I’d like matte polish so much!

 

LDL took to the repins of Pinterest for inspiration for her nail design:

Plastic Bag Manicure

Someone’s feeling a little Monet-ish today!

And to round us off, here’s a nice shades of blue manicure from CH.

Today’s supposed to be the hottest day of summer and I’m planning on spending all of it complaining about how hot it is.

For Chrissakes, stay indoors, everyone!

One thought on “Fun Nail Friday!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

