Disney / Hair

They really did!

[img via Pinterest]

I knew I’d never be able to finagle my unruly hair into Snow White’s impossibly wavy little bob (you KNOW she has one of those dwarves working round the clock on that mop), that I’d never emerge out of the ocean with Ariel’s wavy red locks (my ASS your hair is that flowy after all that salt water!), and that my hair would never fall quite like Belle’s without a shit ton of hairspray (sorry gurl…for a while I really believed you lived in the French countryside without any kind of hair enhancements).

Oh hair. You’re definitely “Not Like The Movies.”

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

