Fun Nail Friday!

Happy Friday!

Well, this FNF is very dear to me, because my boyfriend & I are celebrating our 5 year anniversary. Yay! Hearts and flowers  are all that’s going through my mind right now, so it’s no surprise this sentiment is reflected upon my nails.

Not-So-Pro tip: I used OPI’s “Did You ‘Ear About Van Gogh?” which normally looks like zombie flesh on its own. I added a layer of glitter and it snazzed it RIGHT up. It really does look fabulous in person.
Not-So-Pro tip 2: Sally Hansen nail art pen in Pink is the only good color I’ve found so far. All others are very opaque and runny.

Spotify has got my friends and I nostalgic for songs that used to make us lose our shit. Such as…

Nails by CH

N SYNC HAS GOT THE FLOW! Oh God. We were embarrassing…

Have a lovely June weekend! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Fun Nail Friday!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

