Fun Nail Friday!

Graduations, celebrations, inebriations…it’s hard to believe that May is almost over!

I bet no one’s happier than education super-being MKL. No more Coffee Mate for you until the Fall, missy. Congrats to you and your kiddies, and boo to the loser recording the ceremony on his iPad. Relax, pal.

Here’s your weekly dose of glittery goodness thanks to CH!

I’m in a poetic mood (too much Tylenol PM and bacon in my system as of late) so I posted this quote to my friends, which inspired this week’s FNF:

“The butterfly is a flying flower, and the flower is a tethered butterfly.”

I know, I know. I totally need to get my life CHECKED. But if I show you the mani will you understand?

Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone!! 🙂

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

