Fun Nail Friday!

Hipsters and Gents, Happy Coachella Friday!

I will not be participating in this immensely popular desert music festival, mostly because I like clean toilets.

Enjoy our little Springtime Friday manis and stay safe out there!

Nails by LDL

This is SO spring and I love it, especially since it’s a bit rainy here in LA this morning. I do love me some rainy weather, but nothing beats a chilly sunny day.

Nails by moi

I’m always down for a little trip to Japan. Or Little Tokyo. Whatever’s closer. I wanted to talk about my nail color for a quick second. It looks a little dark here, but it’s actually a vibrant, delicious magenta called “Miami Beet.” I think MB is my absolute favorite of all OPI colors, because it looks good on everyone, goes on so smooth every single time, and doesn’t run. I’m just in love, I’m sorry! There’s something in the air!

P.S.– Did you see us on HelloGiggles this week? 🙂

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

