A Wicked Good Time

Hopefully you were lucky enough to see the fantabulous musical “Wicked” before it goes *poof* from the Land of Los Angeles any second now. I took my boyfriend, the typical “I hate musicals” type, for his birthday and he was crazy about this pop-U-lar production. It really was the shiz! What I would have given to see Chenzel in action before things…uh…got a little weird.

Play nice, girls! After all, no one mourns the wicked.

I decided to get in the spirit beforehand, so here’s my makeup look that I wore to the show, because I just can’t wear green clothing. I look awful. A shimmery army-green does the trick for my skin tone!

Although I kind of feel like a wizard.

Thanks for the memories!

2 thoughts on “A Wicked Good Time

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

