Products We’re Excited For!

As I may have mentioned, I’ve been freaking out since I ran out of moisturizer. I tried philosophy’s “Hope in a Jar,” but after just a day, I had to return it because the smell was overpowering. Its hard to describe what it smelled like, but just think of how a burp from a flesh-eating plant would smell like and you’re about halfway there. Don’t worry about me though, I’m surviving on moisturizer samples from online orders past.

However, I did order a little something to get me back in the game, and I’m really excited for it.

Benefit cosmetics is pretty much good at everything, and I’ve never tried their skincare products before, so why not? I’ve heard really good things about their “Dear John” moisturizer for years, but never got a chance to try it. It’s been since discontinued.

The entire b.right! line

I’m not gonna lie, it’s the packaging that attracted me to this 6-piece skincare set. I’m totally gonna line them up on my bathroom sink and pretend I’m sending messages in a bottle. You might even see me singing into the mirror holding my necklace shell.

Soon I'll have that little mermaid and good skin will be MINE!!!

This intro set includes: Foamingly clean facial wash, refined finish facial polish, moisture prep toning lotion, triple performing facial emulsion, total moisture facial cream, and their potent eye cream. I’ll let you know how this all goes!

Benefit b.right! Radiant Skincare 6-piece intro kit | http://www.macys.com | $24.00

2 thoughts on “Products We’re Excited For!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

