Fun Nail Friday!

Hello.

How are you?

This ring a bell?

I am America and so can you!

Well, even though we’ve all been stuffing ourselves like crazy, we shall not neglect our beauty (as I sit here in sweatpants, burping, rubbing my belly and crying) and so I must present to you this week’s nail theme! I apologize in advance but it is Thanksgiving related.

I am America and so can you!

Well, it’s not THAT bad.

May I present: "Thankful for Stretchy Pants!"

Somehow I got radiation between this picture and the last.

It’s a deep brown polish from my Sephora by OPI gift pack, and a China Glaze glitter top coat that has red, green, and gold sparklies. Is it the holiday season or what?!

Gobble gobble, bitch!

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

