Products We’re Excited For!

I saw this product, Living Proof Straight, in a magazine and I’ve been curious about it ever since. The product, a weightless, anti-build up spray, claims to straighten hair, and keep it straight for days at a time. That’s it. But that’s a BIG claim to make, and quite frankly, I’ve been disappointed by these “sleek” products promising me straight hair and Henry Cavill in a handbasket, but I’m an addict. That’s right, a straight hair addict. I would spend anything and go anywhere for my next straightening fix! I feel pathetic, like an Orange County housewife who just realized she’s 32.

LPS, you're my only hope.

Living Proof Straight spray is kind of pricey ($29 for 5.5 oz, $17 for for 1.8 oz), but if it really does what it says, it could possibly take the place of the potentially harmful and ridiculously expensive Brazilian Blowout. All I can say is that I’ll definitely be putting this on my wish list this year! And it’s excluded from all coupons at ULTA, so it MUST be good, right? Anyone try this product yet?

Leave Your Two Cents...

Blog at WordPress.com.

