Miss Dior Cherie s’il vous plait!

Ever had the urge to smell like Natalie Portman’s cotton candy fantasy world?

*cough cough* Yeah, me either...

But I’ll try it anyway. For you.

First of all, Miss Dior Cherie has the cutest, girly-girl little bottle. It even has a bow on it in case you thought, for a split second, that it was cologne. The bottle itself actually reminds me of a wee little flask of expensive champagne.

Wow, ask and you shall receive, eh?

The fragrance notes of Miss Dior Cherie are what’s interesting about this scent, in my opinion. It contains notes of mandarin, strawberry leaf, violet, jasmine, caramel popcorn, wild strawberry sorbet, musk, and patchouli. Now I’m going to say what I know we’re all thinking:

This is going to smell like one of Katy Perry's farts, isn't it?!

Yes. Yes it does. But in a good way. It’s a light, young, fresh, sweet scent that makes me want to lick myself, er.. makes me crave a hot dog real bad, er.. I adore. It’s an interestingly complicated perfume that makes its point but still lets me do all the talking. Natalie tends to agree. I mean, just look at her expression. It’s like she’s saying “Buy this or I’ll go all Black Swan on you. And NOT in the hot Mila Kunis way.”

 

"That was me seducing you. It should be the other way around."

Miss Dior Cherie|$60-$98|Fine beauty retailers worldwide or at Dior’s official Website http://www.dior.com/beauty/usa/en/minisite/fragrance/mdc_2011/tf470-13.html

Leave Your Two Cents...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

